Ihr Draht zu uns: 03523 - 788 26 | Schlossnotdienst: 0172 - 3528930

Hoffmeister GmbH & Co. KG

Kötitzer Straße 51
01640 Coswig


Kontakt:

Telefon: 03523 - 788 26

Fax: 03523 - 788 27

E-Mail: info@sicherheitstechnik-hoffmeister.de


Schlossnotdienst: 0172 - 352 893 0


Öffnungszeiten: 


Schauraum & Sicherheitsfachgeschäft: 

Mo, Di, Do, Fr 9 - 18 Uhr, Mi und Sa nach Vereinbarung

Carsten Hoffmeister

Carsten Hoffmeister

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 3523 78826

Mobil +49 179 2442580

c.hoffmeister@sicherheitstechnik-hoffmeister.de

Jens Hoffmeister

Jens Hoffmeister

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 3523 5302829

Mobil +49 174 3225826

j.hoffmeister@sicherheitstechnik-hoffmeister.de

Peggy Hoffmeister

Peggy Hoffmeister

Sekretariat / Buchführung

Tel. +49 3523 78826

Fax +49 3523 78827

p.hoffmeister@sicherheitstechnik-hoffmeister.de

Yvonne Däbler

Yvonne Däbler

Innendienst / Verkauf  

Tel. +49 3523 78826

Fax +49 3523 78827

y.daebler@sicherheitstechnik-hoffmeister.de

Ullrich Mehnert

Ullrich Mehnert
Servicetechniker

Mobil +49 172 3578937

u.mehnert@sicherheitstechnik-hoffmeister.de

Andreas Voll

Andreas Voll

Metallbaumeister / Servicetechniker

Mobil +49 172 3578936

a.voll@sicherheitstechnik-hoffmeister.de

Mathias Merker

Mathias Merker

Servicetechniker

Mobil +49 151 44247019

m.merker@sicherheitstechnik-hoffmeister.de